Careers

Careers at Walla Walla Clinic
Thank you for visiting the Walla Walla Clinic Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. Benefits provided to physicians and staff include:  Health, dental and disability insurance, 401k plan and pension plan. 

Physician Postings Note
All physician jobs are for an MD owned group seeking well-trained, group oriented physicians. Located in mid-sized, three-college town in sunny family oriented Eastern Washington. Superior cultural, education and recreational opportunities. Multi-specialty group located in Northwest's premier wine country. Competitive compensation with excellent benefits. Download & complete these two documents if you are applying for a physician position at Walla Walla Clinic:
Jobs by Category

Management

Job Title Posting Date
Pediatrics Director Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
ASC - RN / Surgical Tech Tuesday, April 18, 2017
ASC - Surgical Tech Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Family Medicine - RN/LPN/MA Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Nursing - Clinical Informatics RN Monday, November 28, 2016
Nursing - Float (RN/LPN/MA) Thursday, May 04, 2017
Nursing - Float (RN/LPN/MA) Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Nursing - Internal Medicine (RN/LPN/MA) Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Urology - RN/LPN Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Other Providers

Job Title Posting Date
Walk-In Nurse Practitioner Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Physicians

Job Title Posting Date
Endocrinology Physician Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Internal Medicine Physician Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Pediatrician Thursday, January 12, 2017
PMR Physician Friday, February 19, 2016
Radiologist Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Rheumatology Physician Friday, February 19, 2016
Walk-In Clinic Physician Friday, February 19, 2016

Support Staff

Job Title Posting Date
Business Services - Referrals Management Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Business Services - System Operator & Data Processing Monday, March 13, 2017
Laboratory Assistant, MA-P Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Laboratory Assistant, MA-P Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Reception - Float Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Reception - Float Monday, May 22, 2017
Reception - Pediatrics Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Scribes Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Search
go