Careers

Careers at Walla Walla Clinic
Thank you for visiting the Walla Walla Clinic Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. Benefits provided to physicians and staff include:  Health, dental and disability insurance, 401k plan and pension plan. 

Physician Postings Note
All physician jobs are for an MD owned group seeking well-trained, group oriented physicians. Located in mid-sized, three-college town in sunny family oriented Eastern Washington. Superior cultural, education and recreational opportunities. Multi-specialty group located in Northwest's premier wine country. Competitive compensation with excellent benefits. Download & complete these two documents if you are applying for a physician position at Walla Walla Clinic:
Jobs by Category

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Dermatology - MA (Part-Time) Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Endocrinology - RN/LPN Thursday, January 11, 2018
Endocrinology - RN/LPN/MA Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Float - RN/LPN/MA Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Internal Medicine - RN/LPN Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Nursing - MA Monday, January 29, 2018
Urology - RN/LPN Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Other Providers

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Physicians

Job Title Posting Date
Allergist Monday, June 05, 2017
Internal Medicine Physician Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Pediatrician Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Radiologist Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Rheumatology Physician Friday, February 19, 2016

Support Staff

Job Title Posting Date
Business Services - Patient Account Representative Sunday, February 18, 2018
Health Information - Medical Records Monday, January 29, 2018
HI - Medical Transcriptionist Thursday, January 11, 2018
Lab - MT or MLT (Full-Time) Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Lab - MT or MLT (On-Call) Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Laboratory - MA-P Monday, January 22, 2018
Radiology - Technologist Monday, January 29, 2018
Radiology - Ultrasound Tech (On-Call) Monday, January 29, 2018
Reception - Family Medicine Friday, January 05, 2018
Reception - Float (On-Call) Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Reception - Lab Receptionist Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Reception - Lead Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Reception - Orthopedics/Radiology Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Scribes Please complete an application through ScribeAmerica Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Search
go